Ticket Hotline

AFF Suzuki Cup 2014 (Final) – MALAYSIA VS THAILAND

Dear Customers,

Please be informed that the online purchase for tickets is closed. Tickets are now available at the Bukit Jalil Stadium starting today from 10am to 5pm.

AFF Suzuki Cup 2014 (Final) – MALAYSIA VS THAILAND

Date : 20th December 2014 (Saturday)
Time : 8.00 PM
Venue : Stadium Nasional Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Ticket Price :
Adult – RM50.00
Children(below 12 years old) – RM10.00

Redemption for online buyers (FINAL AFF SUZUKI 2014):

Wednesday – 10.30am to 6.00pm at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil
Thursday – 10.00am to 6.00pm at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil
Friday – 10.00am to 6.00pm (Close for prayer – 1pm to 2.30pm) at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil
Saturday – 10am – Kickoff (8pm) at Stadium Bukit Jalil (Purple ticket counter in front of MSN building)

Online ticket purchasing for FINAL AFF SUZUKI 2014 is CLOSED.


You can use the email page from ipay88 as proof to redeem the actual ticket.

Please PRINT and bring your ref page from Bank/Ipay88/Tickethotline together with your IC.

The person who registered their name must redeem by himself/herself, or else, (on behalf) you must give us the authorization letter from the buyer together with the buyer’s photocopy IC.

For customers who not yet received any confirmation page by email, and amount has been deducted kindly email us at sales@tickethotline.com.my and leave your details as below :

Nric/Pasport No:
Contact No:
Amount/Pcs of tic:
Bill reference no (by Bank).:

Online ticket purchasing for FINAL AFF SUZUKI 2014 is CLOSED.


MUD: Our Story of Kuala Lumpur


Puteri Gunung Ledang Reunion Concert


Enfiniti Vision Media announced a postponement of the much anticipated Puteri Gunung Ledang (PGL) Reunion Concert, after doctors said Tiara Jacquelina needed complete vocal rest and to undergo treatment and rehabilitation for vocal cord nodules.
The newly rescheduled dates for the concert will be on the 20th – 24th March 2015 in Panggung Sari Istana Budaya.
In light of the postponement, Enfiniti Vision Media have offered ticket-holders a refund or to exchange the tickets with the new dates.


Are you ready for the BIGGEST concert in Istana Budaya, a hybrid multimedia concert never been done on this scale before in Malaysia…

Specially for fans of Puteri Gunung Ledang. Re-experience the iconic and memorable scenes from both the movie and musical.

Refreshed, reconstructed, reimagined.

For the first time, your favorite Dream Cast from the movie and musical reunite in a MEGA concert with spectacular choreography, high-energy rich music arrangements, stunning sets and costumes!

Get up close and personal with Gusti Putri, Hang Tuah, Sultan Mahmud and more! Re-live the most magical moments, sing along to your favorite songs, say aloud all your favorite lines from the movie and musical.

A show like this is almost impossible to put together again – so don’t miss it! 5 days only – GET YOUR TICKETS NOW at www.tickethotline.com.my or at Istana Budaya ticket counter.

“Bila sampai waktu, kita akan bersama”







                                                                           The ‘Rock zone’, is located right in front of the stage. The seats will be taken                                                                         (its a free standing area) and your floor will be lowered.Feel free to dance.


                                                                                            Stall @ the 1st floor, front blocks.

                                                                                           Stall @ the 1st floor, second blocks.

                                                                                        The Grand Circle @ the 2nd floor.

                                                                                    The Upper Circle @ the 3rd floor

Ratu Hatiku Mother’s Day High Tea exclusive with Ning Baizura and Band (POSTPONED)

Venue: Mutiara Grand Ballroom The Royale Bintang Damansara Hotel
Ticket price : RM500, RM280, RM180



Ticket Hotline