Ticket Hotline

Perlawanan Akhir Piala Malaysia 2011

Terengganu vs Negeri Sembilan

Venue : Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor
Tarikh : 29 Oktober 2011
Masa : 8.45 malam
Tiket : RM50.00 , RM5.00(Kanan-kanak bawah 12 tahun)


Penebusan  Tiket

  • 28 Okt 2011 (10pagi hingga 6petang) -Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam
  • 29 Okt 2011 (10pagi hingga perlawanan bermula) -Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam


Pembelian secara online telahpun ditutup, tiket hanya boleh dibeli pada hari Perlawanan (Sabtu,29/10/2011) di Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor.


Piala Malaysia 2011


Jadual Perlawanan Peringkat Kumpulan:

  • Pusingan Pertama: 6, 10 dan 13 September
  • Pusingan Kedua: 17, 24 dan 27 September


Jadual Suku Akhir :

Suku Akhir Pertama(10 Oktober 2011)

  • Selangor vs Perak  (Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor)
  • KL Felda United vs Negeri Sembilan  (Stadium MP Selayang)
  • Terengganu Vs Kelantan  (Stadium Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah, KT)
  • Sabah Vs Terengganu PBDKT/T-Team  ( Stadium  Likas, Kota Kinabalu)

Suku Akhir Kedua(14 Oktober 2011)

  • Perak Vs Selangor  (Stadium Perak, Ipoh)
  • Negeri Sembilan vs KL Felda United (Stadium Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Paroi))
  • Kelantan Vs Terengganu  (Stadium Sultan Muhammad IV, Kota Bharu)
  • Terengganu PBDKT/T-Team Vs Sabah  ( Stadium Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah, KT)


Jadual Separuh Akhir Pertama(18 Oktober 2011):

  • Selangor Vs Terengganu (Stadium Shah Alam, Selangor)
  • Terengganu PBDKT/T-Team Vs Negeri Sembilan ( Stadium Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah, KT)

Jadual Separuh Akhir Kedua(22 Oktober 2011):

  •  Terengganu Vs Selangor  (Stadium Sultan Ismail Nasiruddin Shah, KT)
  • Negeri Sembilan vs Terengganu PBDKT/T-Team (Stadium Tuanku Abdul Rahman, Paroi)


Jadual Perlawanan Akhir: 29 Oktober 2011


Malaysia Cup


The Malaysia Cup is a highly-prestigious annual soccer tournament in Malaysia. The competition is currently played at the end of each year’s football season, and is contested by the 16 most successful teams in Malaysia’s football league that year. The Cup is the oldest soccer competition in Malaysia. It began in 1921, when it was called the Malaya Cup. In 1933, its name was changed to the HMS Cup. Since 1967 it has
been known as the Malaysia Cup. A league competition was introduced in Malaysia in 1982. Since then, the Malaysia Cup has been held after the conclusion of the league each year, with only the best-performing teams in the league qualifying for the Malaysia Cup. When the league began, it was intended primarily as a qualifying tournament for the Malaysia Cup. However over the years, the league competition has gained important stature in its own right. In 2003, Selangor MPPJ became the first club team to win the cup. Prior to that year, the two teams which made the final had always been representative sides of the regional Football Associations, or military teams. Teams representing two of Malaysia’s neighboring countries have been involved in the competition. Brunei won the cup in 1999 and continue to be involved. Singapore has won the cup 24 times and are the second most successful side in the competition’s history after Selangor. However after their last win in 1994, Singapore withdrew from the competition following a dispute with the Football Association of Malaysia over gate receipts and have not been involved since. (Singapore subsequently launched its own S. League competition in 1996.)

Ticket Hotline